General Harley Davidson Chat Forum to discuss general Harley Davidson issues, topics, and experiences.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Bad dealer posts!!!

Search this Thread

Old 11-18-2007, 12:47 AM
lilmike9
Intermediate
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Bad dealer posts!!!

I just read the bad dealer posts and must say I never realized how many first time H-D owners here want every one to believe that there long time riders. BULLSH**T!! I'm a service writer for H-D and am amazed at all crap I'm reading. Now I'm not saying the bad experiences are not fact cause even as an employee Ive had them, but some of the stuff I'm hearing is just plan made up or maybe said "Rider" has a bruised ego because he/she chooses to be ignorant to the product and or the way warranty /esp works.
They wont void your warranty if they you don't want them to do a recall like the rocker box guy. And cd doors just dont fall off/you know who you are.