Ironhead A place to talk about Ironheads.

A little bird told me.....say it's true!

Search this Thread

Old 03-31-2010, 10:34 PM
piniongear
Outstanding HDF Member
Received 12 Likes on 11 Posts
Default A little bird told me.....say it's true!

Did my friend (not really) 09Dynaman get himself banned from the forum?
If so, I guess it was because he kept shooting off at the mouth until admin said 'that's enough'..
Good riddance I say!
pg

Old 04-01-2010, 04:39 AM
shepdog
Tourer
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

thank you!

Old 04-01-2010, 06:49 AM
hog4u
Cruiser
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

O' Ray can now RIP. too bad, He did have some good thoughts, but the acted the same way on other parts of hdforums.

Pat

Old 04-01-2010, 07:34 PM
blwcapped
Advanced

I read 09 on a thread and I couldn't believe it?? Then I was readin "75 gearcase" and here he is again. I posted my opinion in fancy english. I wondered if he was a smart as he boasted. I'm a school teacher so I can make with those $50 words if necessary. He never got back to me.

Well great. I finally figured out where I want to go with my 71 XLCH, so I'm looking forward to more help and advice. Tahnks again to all for your help

No more

PS: PG I'm going to be needin some Mikuni advice. Got one off ebay. Goin to run the keihin for a few months so I can ride, but the Mikuni goin on.

Old 04-01-2010, 08:02 PM
piniongear
Outstanding HDF Member

Originally Posted by blwcapped
I read 09 on a thread and I couldn't believe it?? Then I was readin "75 gearcase" and here he is again. I posted my opinion in fancy english. I wondered if he was a smart as he boasted. I'm a school teacher so I can make with those $50 words if necessary. He never got back to me.

Well great. I finally figured out where I want to go with my 71 XLCH, so I'm looking forward to more help and advice. Tahnks again to all for your help

No more