"The Florida Crew" Rides and Information From The Florida Crew.

Wanting to start a MC

Old 09-02-2010, 08:36 PM
Fats71
6th Gear
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Wanting to start a MC

Ok, so I have been kicking this around for a few years now and seems this is the time.
I am wanting to start a Christian MC.

I had some questions maybe some people can help me with.

1. Where will the Club be based? Palm Coast Florida

2. What is the Dominant 1% Club in your area? I have no idea need help with this one.

3. Is there a COC or some type of "Motorcycle Rights" association in your area? I have no idea once again.

4. Are there other non-1% clubs in your area? This is not a 1% club but again a Christian MC.

5. What kind of an MC do you want to start?
3 Patch top patch my personal concept of three crosses and someone kneeling down praying and a bottom rocker.

Is this something I will be able to do not to offend 1%'ers in any area ?
Again this is not a 1% MC just a group of Christian riders who like to go to ralleys like the CM do fellowship and ride together and show our colors to the world so that we may lead others to Christ.

Any help would be appreciated thanks in advance.

Old 09-02-2010, 08:44 PM
redman53
Elite HDF Member

Outlaws are the dominant club in Florida...you better talk to them before you start sporting a 3 piece patch...there are plenty of non 1%er clubs, but you still need to make nice with the Outlaws...just so they don't get the wrong idea about your intentions....I believe that is the proper protocol...

Last edited by redman53; 09-02-2010 at 08:47 PM.
Old 09-02-2010, 08:48 PM
RJ1340
3rd Gear

Before you start your own, check out www.warriorswatch.com
Instant friends, instant purpose, plenty of riding

Old 09-02-2010, 09:06 PM
Artlee
Outstanding HDF Member
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

A real smart guy on this forum has posted up this site many times. It's very educational
http://www.rcvsmc.net/

Old 09-02-2010, 09:39 PM
murph
Elite HDF Member