Audio Systems Find answers to all of your stereo, speaker and other audio technology questions here.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Good people in this group Juice is one of them.

Search this Thread

Old 04-24-2019, 12:06 AM
Rondar
Novice
Received 10 Likes on 1 Post
Default Good people in this group Juice is one of them.

For new members wanting to know about others in this group I have a lil story. I'm fairly new on here because I don't post much. I come here when I have a serious question that I don't want to ask on Facebook because we all know you won't get a serious answer most of the time. Oh yeah my story. I asked a question in the audio section about if adding amp would harm the startor. I asked because I have zero knowledge about speakers and amps. A few replied an amp wouldn't hurt the stator. A guy named Juice read my post and noticed we live a couple miles apart and offered to help me out. We exchanged numbers and began texting. I told him I have a cb and would an amp interfer. He said he would do some research for me and asked what my budget was and what speakers I was changing. It took him a couple days but he found an amp that would work. I found a local mom amd pop shop and bought the amp and speakers. He told me he would come over and help me with the amp. So yesterday he came over and installed the amp and even brought a tuning meter with him for excellent sound. So what I'm saying is Juice went out way out of his way and sacrificed a few hours of his evening to help a complete stranger. I did have to get him a 12 pack of adult beverages but skilled labor aint cheap lol. Its great to know there are genuinely good people left in this world. So Juice again Danielle and I greatly appreciate your help. 🍻👊

The following 10 users liked this post by Rondar: