General Harley Davidson Chat Forum to discuss general Harley Davidson issues, topics, and experiences.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

REVZILLA - Excellent Customer Service

Old 11-20-2018, 04:31 PM
Cosmic Razorback
Seasoned HDF Member
Received 16,720 Likes on 6,884 Posts
Default REVZILLA - Excellent Customer Service

I have been buying from Revzilla for for at least 8 years now and have always sang their praises. Usually everything I need is in stock, free shipping over $40 bucks and easy no freight returns is you don't like it or it does not fit. In those 8 years I have bought 5 helmets, gloves, phone mount, Klim socks, base layers, you name it. I even bought my last pair of Yaffee Monkey Bars at a great price and had them in two days. Only once before did I return a helmet that just was not what I expected when it arrived. No questions asked, they paid the freight back and issued a full credit. I enjoy earning the Zilla Bucks also!