with new ride planner, how do i export a route? - Harley Davidson Forums

Go Back  Harley Davidson Forums > Harley Davidson Motorcycles > Touring Models > New "Rushmore" Models
Reload this Page >

with new ride planner, how do i export a route?

New "Rushmore" Models This Section Is For 2014 And Future Rushmore Models Only
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

with new ride planner, how do i export a route?

Reply

 
 
 
  #1  
Old 05-18-2018, 06:12 AM
RJS!
RJS! is offline
New Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Texas
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default with new ride planner, how do i export a route?

exporting routes
 
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-18-2018, 06:56 AM
CrBear's Avatar
CrBear
CrBear is offline
Senior Rider
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Carrollton, TX
Posts: 488
Thanked 83 Times in 64 Posts
Default

Click Preview of route, Top left window box, click Directions instead of location, then Download GPX
 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Featured Sponsors
Vendor Directory

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
 
  • Ask a Question
    Get answers from community experts
Question Title:
Description:
Your question will be posted in: