Softail Models Standard, Custom, Night Train, Deuce, Springer, Heritage, Fatboy, Deluxe, Rocker and Cross Bones.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Harley Maniac

Search this Thread

Old 05-21-2017, 07:59 AM
Chriswalden88
Intermediate
Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
Default Harley Maniac

Hello to one and all out there in HD Forum land. Name here is Chris Walden. Been riding dirt bikes and four wheelers all my life. Started riding big boy bikes a little over a year ago. Bought my first bike off a guy a Florida, an 88 Kawasaki Ninja ZX250R, that was not running. A little side note about me, I have been spinning wrenches since childhood and have worked a little bit of everything, from lawn mowers all the way up to aircraft, which is what I currently do for a living. So after a little tender loving care and some time later, I was able to breath life into that old Ninja. I was immediately hooked to street riding. Those of you out there that are/were dirt trackers know what I mean when I say, it's almost a completely different experience riding on the road than riding on a dirt bike. The bike is heavier and the road doesn't have as much give as dirt does.