Touring Models Road King, Road King Custom, Road King Classic, Road Glide, Street Glide, Electra Glide, Electra Glide Classic, and Electra Glide Ultra Classic bikes.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Custom Dynamics vs Badass Light

Search this Thread

Old 02-12-2015, 03:44 AM
Brad4052
Cruiser
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Custom Dynamics vs Badass Light

Is just having the tail light LED enough? I see at CD you can add LED lights to everything on the back, tour pack, blinkers into running lights, fender light to LED and have them all flashing to different patterns.

Has anyone done the full LED light conversion on a ultra?

Old 02-12-2015, 06:50 AM
Garemlin
Ultimate HDF Member
Received 11 Likes on 8 Posts

I have been running LEDs on my bikes since 2006. I always change everything over. When I had my 2010 Ultra I had everything on the back LED. Custom Dynamics in the tour pak, signals and fender tip and BrightAssLight taillight. If you didn't see me ahead from a mile away you were blind.

Old 02-12-2015, 07:02 AM
SBates08
Extreme HDF Member
Received 1,235 Likes on 999 Posts

Originally Posted by Garemlin
I have been running LEDs on my bikes since 2006. I always change everything over. When I had my 2010 Ultra I had everything on the back LED. Custom Dynamics in the tour pak, signals and fender tip and BrightAssLight taillight. If you didn't see me ahead from a mile away you were blind.
^^^^^That^^^^^
I converted all of mine over to CD LED's as well. Pricy but well worth the cost IMO.

2010 Limited with some stuff!!

Old 02-12-2015, 07:31 AM
bklynbob
Grand HDF Member
Received 530 Likes on 376 Posts

Start with the tour pack,it's mounted high and therefor more visible to following vehicles.

Old 02-12-2015, 08:04 AM
Garemlin
Ultimate HDF Member
Received 11 Likes on 8 Posts

Originally Posted by SBates08
^^^^^That^^^^^
I converted all of mine over to CD LED's as well. Pricy but well worth the cost IMO.

2010 Limited with some stuff!!