Touring Models Road King, Road King Custom, Road King Classic, Road Glide, Street Glide, Electra Glide, Electra Glide Classic, and Electra Glide Ultra Classic bikes.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

FLH & FLHR bags

Search this Thread

Old 08-23-2007, 10:58 AM
corbin
3rd Gear
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default FLH & FLHR bags

Hi Everyone,
My name is Sergio, I am a tech rep for corbin. We currently develope some new set of hard bags and are thinking about developing some other products. If anyone has any suggestions or ideas for things that you would like to see us build for your bike we would love to hear them. At Corbin we are a customer driven company and really value your opinion. please take a look at the bags and other products on our site and give me some feedback. Thanks in advance, sergio
http://www.corbin.com/harley/baggers/flhbagset.shtml

Old 08-23-2007, 11:05 AM
Akitakoi
Outstanding HDF Member
Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts
Default RE: FLH & FLHR bags

Welcome Sergio!

I have to say that it will be rough trying to get the Harley Bagger guys to take off the stock bags and put on your aftermarket bags.
The exhaust situation there might be another problem, maybe you could get into detail and explain that side exhuast?

Old 08-23-2007, 11:57 AM
TexasRedneck
Elite HDF Member
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Sergio...

With all due respect, I'll consider a Corbin product when you folks finally relearn customer service. Horror stories abound about Corbin's lack of response to fit and fitment of your after-market saddles, which is a shame, because I've owned 4 of 'em over the years and am in the process of buying another saddle this fall - but at this point there's simply no way I'll consider a Corbin!

Old 08-23-2007, 12:13 PM
masterblaster
Ultimate HDF Member
Received 258 Likes on 100 Posts