Dyna Glide Models Super Glide, Super Glide Sport, Super Glide Custom, Dyna Glide Convertible, Super Glide T-Sport, Dyna Glide Police, Dyna Switchback, Low Rider, Street Bob, Fat Bob and Wide Glide.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

plan-b need tank badge ideas

Search this Thread

Old 07-23-2007, 07:08 AM
voyager1
Outstanding HDF Member
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default plan-b need tank badge ideas

just looking to change my tank badges now.... anyone have pics or ideas what badges will fit on my fxdbi ? thanx ...2006..that painter can kiss my butt.

Old 07-23-2007, 07:20 AM
husky24tn
Advanced
Default RE: plan-b need tank badge ideas

hey voyager.....

as a custom painter myself i hate to see people get the shaft like that.....AND I MIGHT ALSO ADD.....if the paint can't be pressure washed...what good is it?

lol....anyways.....my buddy bigmo(on here)has a street bob and he got some screw on badges that look kick ***.....i'll try to get a good pic of it and post it here for you.....they make like a plate that sticks to the tank and the emblem screws to the plate......some of the designs are kick ***.....

and if thats not what you want to do......hopefully myself or another painter can help you out....

Mitch

Old 07-23-2007, 07:22 AM
BLade1127
Road Warrior
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Check J&P out. They've got a bunch of really nice tank badges.

Old 07-23-2007, 07:26 AM
DA ROOSTER
Advanced

The new "Fat Bob" tank emblem and trim are nice. Different than alot of the other options. Who knows when you will able to buy one though. I have been looking as well, but will hang in there till I find one I have to have.

Old 07-23-2007, 07:32 AM
Chipstah
Road Warrior