Dyna Glide Models Super Glide, Super Glide Sport, Super Glide Custom, Dyna Glide Convertible, Super Glide T-Sport, Dyna Glide Police, Dyna Switchback, Low Rider, Street Bob, Fat Bob and Wide Glide.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

"seat expericenes" what's your favorite

Search this Thread

Old 04-01-2014, 01:54 PM
dynomatic
Advanced
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default "seat expericenes" what's your favorite

I've been looking at several types of seat and I was seeing what could find out from other riders. I'm new to the wide glide bikes. I'm 6'4 and like to sit low in the saddle. I liked the badlander seat on my softail but my wife didn't. I've been looking at the danny gray buttcrack seat. Anyone ever used this or a low seat like it. Also will my pass pillion work. Thanks

Old 04-01-2014, 02:18 PM
Josowski
Intermediate
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

I've had stock seats on two different bikes refoamed by Mean City Cycles out of NC.
They were really helpful and knowledgable.

Old 04-01-2014, 02:57 PM
Antonio Balls
Stellar HDF Member
Received 1,642 Likes on 786 Posts
Default Mean City Cycles the Way To Go

Originally Posted by Josowski
I've had stock seats on two different bikes refoamed by Mean City Cycles out of NC.
They were really helpful and knowledgable.

Old 04-01-2014, 03:13 PM
monster715
Road Warrior
Received 15 Likes on 14 Posts

Originally Posted by dynomatic
I've been looking at several types of seat and I was seeing what could find out from other riders. I'm new to the wide glide bikes. I'm 6'4 and like to sit low in the saddle. I liked the badlander seat on my softail but my wife didn't. I've been looking at the danny gray buttcrack seat. Anyone ever used this or a low seat like it. Also will my pass pillion work. Thanks
My old boss had a dg buttcrack solo and he loved it. I have the dg short hop 2up XL and love mine as well. Firm but comfortable

Old 04-01-2014, 03:24 PM
Jeff's 1st Harley
Road Master
Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts