Touring Models Road King, Road King Custom, Road King Classic, Road Glide, Street Glide, Electra Glide, Electra Glide Classic, and Electra Glide Ultra Classic bikes.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

New harley ridder need advice

Search this Thread

Old 08-25-2011, 06:50 PM
absolutetranz
6th Gear
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New harley ridder need advice

thanks for getting back on that swing arm, got a couple of people working on it for me. as far as fitment.. i will give feed back as soon *** i get it, im new to this harley game but i do attend to get with it. ive been on the jap bikes since very young, now trying to chill and have a nice bike with some value!!!! i have a lot of stuff to do with this harley, 1st i had to tackle the look, its already nice but needed a meaner look, i thought the road glide wheels would set it off, i already had them custom painted, to find out the rear won't fit, thats what you get when you listen to someone and not doing your home work, well ok they got me! now hopefully i got you guys, all you in the fourm who have ,fast bikes, good looking bikes,and most important those of you, who actually ride your bike.. i need all of you, help me get on board and get my damn bike together.... ill give just a small list, #2 power, im just coming off a zx10, 999cc... now i have an 88, lol. ok, ok, so should i do 95 or 110, i dont ride fast all the time but im into larger woman so id need to pull them around, #3 exhaust need her to breathe, i like the 2 into 1... need advice on evrything, hopefully i set a spark to you guys, dont be shy step up, and lets see what you got...

Old 08-25-2011, 07:06 PM
Fast Aire
Former Sponsor
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

When asking for advice... Always state the year, model & any modifications that have been done so all the folks here will know what you have & what is the correct info to give you.