The Dyno Room A special room dedicated for Dyno tuning products, troubleshooting and results. All Gearheads and Dyno Operators are welcome here as well as the guys that are new to tuning. Please see the special rules for this section before posting.

DYNOJET: PC3 for TBR?

Search this Thread

Old 02-06-2018, 01:13 PM
Cubby89
Tourer
Received 42 Likes on 32 Posts
Default PC3 for TBR?

Hey guys,

I hope this thread doesn't make me look too much like a clown but I'm just starting to learn about tuning. I picked up a new pipe yesterday, Two Brothers 2-into-1 Gen 1. I want to install as soon as possible but obviously need to figure out the tuning when I put it on. Whoever installed my tuner buried it behind the electrical box so first order of business is accessing it to get the cord plugged into to download a map to it. Next thing I need to do is find a map. On the Dynojet website they don't have a map for the TBR pipe. Is the best bet to just pick something close? Or is there somewhere to find maps? I'm currently running Vance and Hines Big Radius so there's no way that map will work with the TBR, right? I'll keep doing my own research but if anyone can point me in the right direction that would be great.

Old 02-06-2018, 05:08 PM
Ed Ramberger
Stellar HDF Member
Received 887 Likes on 621 Posts

Look for a map with the same heads, cams and a good 2-1. That should get you in the ballpark.

Old 02-07-2018, 10:39 AM
Cubby89
Tourer

Originally Posted by Ed Ramberger
Look for a map with the same heads, cams and a good 2-1. That should get you in the ballpark.
Great thanks.

Closest that Dynojet has on their site is "Bub Rinehart 2:1 exhaust, Screamin' Eagle Air Filter, Stock ECM, Dynojet O2 Sensor Eliminators installed, Rev Xtend enabled".